Test post

So this is my first and hopefully not my last post in my blog. In all honesty I don’t have a clue what I am doing here but I’m going to give it a go. I’ll muse about writing, books, comics, films. I may say something about what the cats (seven of them) have been doing or how Frodo, our Border Collie, is coping with keeping them in order.

I like sci-fi and fantasy. I want to write in that genre. I’m really interested in Steampunk too. I’m a Marvel nut but as I’ve got older I’ve discovered that there is a whole world of excellent stories beyond Marvel and DC. Hopefully I can share some of that with you.

Who knows, maybe I’ll get that book published and have things to promote and tell you about. Fingers crossed.

Steve Blake

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

